**Random things on my mind tonight**

Piazza di Spagna, Roma, Italy.

Piazza Di Spagna....a view from the Spanish Steps

On my mind right now:

  1. Sun
  2. Smirnoff Black Ice (Its not sold this side of the worLd..the fuck!)
  3. My italian  lesson that didn’t happen
  4. My mum
  5. How cute my nails look in purple nail polish
  6. How cute Basket Mouth (the comedian) is… 🙂
  7. I have to add something here because the list can’t end at 6 because its an unlucky number
  8. Shopping in Rome one day at the Couture Boutiques at the Piazza Di Spagna…<<bliss>>
  9. I think I need to start my diet, as in 4real.
  10. I need to be more optimistic about things
  11. Haha…Taylor Swift + Vodka = Ke$ha…..Dead!

The broken arrow will be mended

Shashai..Xx

About shashaixx


Leave a Reply

