Me and You

Today I woke up at *7am in the morning. It has never happened before, I’m so happy!! I think I have a shot at happiness this year. I think slowly I might be warming up to the idea of falling in love again. I think its overrated stuff but I can’t deny that I want to experience it, so much,I’d give anything to just have that glow, that secret smile..and I think I’m older now, I know that its actually serious stuff…and I’m open to it. To that happiness..I can’t believe I woke up at *7am to write this

If you ever get to read this, you know yourself, I want you to know that I will admit here that you make my heart skip a beat, and I believe in you and me, so much that I will never say Fuck Love again in my life, ever. And for once in a long time, I will listen to Love Songs and think of someone you.

theme song: Me and You – The Turtles 🙂

Fuck, now I’m getting cheesy…not good!

*(not that I’m a lazy bum but I have to get to work around 10 – so its really early)

 

This is my #februarywish 🙂

 

About shashaixx


Leave a Reply

