Que Sera Sera..

So everyone knows I’m happy, its like a won a lottery or something. The funny thing is that they think they know what is making me so happy. You don’t. Stop. Liking. My. Facebook Update. I’ve gotten enough notifications today…please, just stop. This is why I hate Facebook, people always feel obliged to comment or to like…I wish they had a button that gave me an option to say reactions allowed and keep your reactions to yourself. Twitter is better, I think that yes, we are all in this network, we know each other and shit but still no one Retweets or does whatever that those people on Facebook do….I feel my home is in Twitter nowadays. We understand each other and just like a good parent she keeps out of my business 😀 Ok, i’m done…

So what do I write about today….I woke up at 3am today, just because, its like when I’m happy my sleep is becoming less and less everyday…hahaha, weird. But I went back to sleep around 5. So now, I’m afraid because yeah, my happiness is always short-lived. I always fuck things up. I’m afraid to fuck this up. I always hurt people. That’s why Its complicated with me. But thing is I know that I like this general feeling that I have now. There’s a glow, I see it when I look in the mirror in the morning, I don’t want it to go away. Please don’t make it go away, just understand that you are so important to me, you’ve come at a time when I really just needed something like you…and I know we can’t define anything right now, but I’m Ok with that. I just need to know whether you think about me as much as I think about you, whether you have that secret smile when you’re walking down the street, whether you think of holding my hand, waking up with me every morning….I want to know if you’re afraid of losing me as much as I am of losing you. Because I’m kinda rusty…K thinks that I should think “Que Sera Sera” everyday…whatever will be will be…But if that is what it will take to have you in my life for a long time, I’m going to wing it…Just this once. Because YOU ARE GOOD FOR ME..That I’m sure and I sincerely don’t care what people think… 🙂

 

About shashaixx


Leave a Reply

