THE ONLY MAN IN MY LIFE :*

Today was my daddy’s birthday. I wish I was home you know…to celebrate the half a century he has been on planet earth. I had a cupcake though, to celebrate in my absentiure absence 🙂 Happy Birthday dad, I’m sure it was a normal day for you, I’m sure you even forgot!! I hope it wasn’t just any other Tuesday.

Today I will dedicate this post to my Daddy, for the lessons that he’s taught me, and why I continue to believe that every decision he makes is for the good of his family – he only wants the best for us. He is one of the most amazing people I know. I hope that as each day passes we continue to make you proud, I’ll never tell you this face to face bit I am proud of you!! Proud to be your product(hahaha, the joke is on me!).

Happy Birthday daddy….I wish you many many many many many more. I continue to learn from you everyday.

Love Always

xx

ps: 25days

About shashaixx


Leave a Reply

