…..I…..

I’m here in my room thinking long and hard. I have exams starting tommorrow, and I’m just so tired. I discovered today that M is finally graduating.  I remember when I used to be the first person to know the things going on in M’s life….anyway…I wish M only the best in life.

I read somewhere, that when you forget why you are hurt, then you are healed. I feel like that’s a done story. That ship has sailed, It’s probably in Iceland by now even.

Today, the new man in my life and I met. I have a confession, I am taller than him by half an inch. Today I noticed, I don’t know why. I don’t know why I’m already looking for a reason to  jolt. He is perfect. And I haven’t spoken to him the whole day, like from 12 pm and I’m feeling sick. Am I falling in love. I have been reading and drifting off, thinking about him. I feel a bit stupid because we both have exams and I’m probably the one overthinking.

I love his presence in my life…Honestly I do.

I need to pass this exam I have tommorrow, lemme continue reading.

I hope everybody had a good easter weekend, I wish you all the best in the week ahead…xoImage

About shashaixx


Leave a Reply

